We have something to share!

We will be streaming live on July 23rd at 12 Noon in Vancouver (3 PM Miami | 8 PM London) 


Please join us on our YouTube Live Stream or on our Facebook Live on this exciting day!

For YouTube, please join us at:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsWVYK7dCxc1ReQAkYxN8_w/live

For Facebook, please join us at:
https://www.facebook.com/DiveShearwater/live/

 

Join SRI live on July 23 at 12 Noon in Vancouver

Embark on your adventure with Shearwater