佈局簡約、直觀、導航便捷。

在Shearwater的陪伴下,踏上您的潛水探險旅程。 Peregrine是一款簡單易用、具備多氣體功能的全彩潛水電腦。 Peregrine是您多姿多彩旅程的理想伴侶。

多種潛水模式

共有4種潛水模式

  • 空氣(適用於休閒潛水)
  • Nitrox(氧含量高達40%的單一氣體)
  • 3種氣體Nitrox模式(氧含量高達100%)
  • 儀表(深度、時間、可重置計時器功能)

簡單而功能強大

Peregrine配有全彩5.59厘米LCD屏幕,具備增強型色彩範圍和飽和度,顯示色彩鮮豔。提供簡化的休閒潛水模式,以及全面減壓支持。

潛水員能夠在主屏幕上輕鬆導航和自定義關鍵潛水信息。 Shearwater潛水電腦從不會由於偏離潛水計劃而鎖機。

Peregrine是一款適合空氣和高氧潛水的高性價比潛水電腦,具備簡化的功能集和卓越的顯示效果。

用戶自定義顯示

自定義顯示屏,展示您所關注的信息

無線充電

在中等亮度水平下,電池續航能力高達約30個小時。配有USB無線充電站。

多種語言可供挑選

語言版本包括:英文、法文、簡體中文、繁體中文、德文、葡萄牙文、韓文、日文、意大利文及西班牙文。

在“潛水記錄”菜單下,潛水員能夠隨時隨地迅速查看詳細的圖表和潛水信息——潛水記錄列表、水溫變化、深度、起始和結束時間以及水面間隔時間等。

Peregrine具備快速免減壓極限計劃和直觀減壓計劃功能,支持潛水員的潛水計劃工作。 Shearwater使用Bühlmann GF減壓算法。

雲端控制

潛水員能夠通過藍牙連接將Peregrine潛水電腦與智能手機、平板電腦和台式電腦輕鬆連接,實現多設備信息共享。潛水員還可以使用免費的Shearwater Cloud應用程序,查看、編輯和同步潛水記錄。還可隨時隨地更新固件或變更語言。

Learn More

踏上您的潛水探險旅程

Peregrine是一款簡單易用、具備多氣體功能的全彩潛水電腦。 Peregrine是您多姿多彩旅程的理想伴侶。

尋找銷售門店

您可以在地圖上輸入您的位置,尋找離你最近的銷售門店。

Shearwater由一群熱愛技術和休閒潛水的工程師,科技人員,技術裝配和以客為尊的業務代表與行銷人員組成,每個人都盡心盡力奉獻在這家公司。

公司淵源

從2004年開始,Shearwater Research Inc.一直受到首席執行官Bruce Partridge的熱情和遠見的推動。擁有計算機系統設計,嵌入式編程和進階技術潛水背景的Bruce,為潛水電腦世界帶來了獨特的視角.核心價值

我們是潛水愛好者

因此我們很重視科學界中有關潛水和減壓相關理論,所以人們很經常看到我們sw人員出席在全球與潛水有關的學術會議上。我們根據上述會議中的理論與實踐證據來製造我們的產品。

品質保證</h3​​> SR公司通過ISO 9001認證,而所有產品皆在加拿大溫哥華設計製造,並符合CE, CFF, IC 國際標準。

Core Values

由於相信潛水員想要一個以前在潛水電腦和循環呼吸器控制系統中無法使用的簡單直觀的用戶界面,最早的焦點是設計一個對用戶有意義的菜單結構。

而在獲得技術潛水界的廣泛認可後,Shearwater也逐漸將觸角伸及休閒潛水,極力開發有關休閒潛水產品,一推出後也受到休閒潛水員喜愛和廣泛歡迎。它的簡潔操作與直觀界面被進一步擴展和簡化,更適合喜歡休閒潛水員身上。

我們的潛水電腦特別易於在所有開發級別的潛水員使用,並以可靠,簡易上手和易於在水下閱讀的聲譽而聞名。 Shearwater潛水電腦旨在改善各地潛水員的旅程,讓所有潛水愛好者享受愉快的水經驗。

SIMPLE.
INTUITIVE LAYOUT. 
EASY TO NAVIGATE.

Embark on your adventure into diving with Shearwater. The Peregrine is a simple and easily accessible, full colour, multi-gas dive computer. With the Peregrine we simplified operations and made a computer that is easy to use for divers of all experience levels. The Peregrine is your ideal companion for many adventures to come.

Multi Diving Modes

There are 4 diving modes

  • Air (For recreational diving)
  • Nitrox (Single gas up to 40%)
  • 3 Gas Nitrox (Up to 100% O2)
  • Gauge (Depth, time, resettable stop watch function)

Simple and Powerful

The Peregrine has a full colour 5.59cm LCD screen with vivid, enhanced colour range and saturation display. It has simplified recreational diving modes with full decompression support.

The diver can easily navigate and customize important diving information displayed on the home screen. Shearwater dive computers never lockout for dive plan deviations.

The Peregrine is best suited for Air and Nitrox divers that want a great screen at an exceptional value with a simplified feature set.

User Customizable Display

Customize your display with information important to you.

Wireless Charging

Battery life per charge is up to 30 hours on medium brightness level. USB wireless charging station is included.

Multiple Languages

Languages include: English, French, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, German, Portuguese, Korean, Japanese, Italian, Italian and Spanish.

In the Dive Log menu, a diver can quickly view detailed graphs and dive information such as a dive log list, water temperature changes, depth, start and end time, surface interval time and more, all easily available at the diver’s fingertips.

The Peregrine has a quick NDL planner and intuitive DECO planner that divers can use to plan their dives. The decompression algorithm that Shearwater uses is the Bühlmann GF algorithm.

Cloud Control

Divers can easily link their Peregrine dive computer via a bluetooth connection, allowing them to share information on multiple devices such as a smartphone, tablet and desktop. Using the free Shearwater Cloud app, the diver can review, edit and synchronize dive logs. Divers can also update firmware or change the language on the go.

Learn More

Embark on your adventure

The Peregrine is a simple and easily accessible, full colour, multi-gas dive computer. With the Peregrine we simplified operations and made a computer that is easy to use fordivers of all experience levels. The Peregrine is your ideal companion for many dive adventures to come.

Where to Buy

You can enter your location on the map to find the nearest store.

Shearwater is comprised of a dedicated team of engineers, technologists, assemblers and customer focused sales and marketing staff that also happen to be enthusiastic recreational and technical divers.

Inception

From its beginnings in 2004 Shearwater Research Inc. has been fueled by the passion and vision of its CEO Bruce Partridge. With a background in computer systems design, embedded programming and advanced technical diving, Bruce brings a unique perspective to the world of dive computers.

We Are Divers

Shearwater places great value in the work being done by the scientific community relating to diving and decompression theory. It is common to find Shearwater representatives attending scientific symposiums and conferences around the world. We support evidence based decision making and the organizations that provide that evidence.

Commitment to Quality

All Shearwater products are designed and manufactured in Vancouver, Canada, in our certified ISO 9001-2015 compliant facility. Our products meet international standards as required by CE, FCC and IC.

Core Values

Armed with the belief that divers want a simple intuitive user interface previously unavailable in dive computers and rebreather control systems, the earliest focus was the design of a menu structure that made sense to the user.

After enjoying wide acceptance in technical diving circles, Shearwater gained popularity amongst recreational divers. Its intuitive interface was further extended and simplified with a focus on the recreational diver.

Our computers are notably easy to use for divers at all development levels and have a reputation for being reliable, user friendly, and easy to read underwater. Shearwater computers are designed to improve the journey for divers everywhere.