全彩色,
高分辨率,
AMOLED顯示。

Teric錶式潛水電腦採用高質清晰的全彩AMOLED顯示螢幕之外,同時搭配一目瞭然的選單操作系統。具備現代時尚風格樣式的Teric潛水電腦錶乃是憑藉著獨特以及先進技術所打造,不僅提供多種潛水模式,例如休閒,技術,循環呼吸和自由潛水等多種模式,Teric操作簡單更容易讓潛水初學者輕鬆使用,容易上手。

Teric擁有數多模式功能與支援不同氣體例如Nitrox,Trimix等等,使它成為一款永不過時的潛水電腦錶。

滿足您對潛水的熱愛,輕鬆探索水下世界。

多種潛水模式

配置五種潛水功能模式。除了開放水肺休閒潛水模式之外,還裝置當前流行的自由潛水功能模式。另外,Teric也支持技術潛水: 例如氦氮氧混合氣體和密閉式循環呼吸系統 。

全新!自由潛水功能

  • 可設定觸動警報和警鈴
  • 用於深度和時間
    • 可關閉
    • 可設定取樣率
  • 改良上升和下潛速度指標

了解詳情

簡易強大

高亮度解析的AMOLED屏幕,讓深黑色背景與顯示字體產生清晰對比。 Teric本身擁有強大齊全的潛水功能之外,更強調與時俱進的技術以符合各方面潛水愛好者的需求。

此外,主螢幕顯示的潛水信息擁有高達15種自選顏色可設定以及三階段亮度調整,可依據潛水員需求和喜好改變,滿足用戶對完美與時尚的要求。

了解詳情

Teric配置兩種主螢幕顯示模式,標準佈局和大型佈局,讓潛水員根據個人使用方式選出適合最佳可見度。在屏幕上,用戶可以通過按信息鈕輕鬆檢查重要資訊,如 “無減壓限制”, “油箱氣壓”, “氣體類型”, “數字羅盤”, “地面時間”, “GTR”, “溫度”等等。NDL資訊將始終顯示在主屏幕上。如果沒有任何操作, 它就會自動返回主屏幕。

Teric可連接到最多兩個無線壓力發射器,使用獨立雙氣瓶或側掛潛水的潛水員可以同時監測兩個氣瓶的壓力。

  • 電池種類(用戶可自行更換):3V CR2鋰電池
  • 電池壽命:約300時間
  • 深度額定:152米

藍牙&無線充電。可用另外含有快充功能的無線充電器。

在潛水日誌裡除了有個屏幕顯示圖表,其中的雙重配置文件可讓用戶記錄詳細潛水信息。例如 “日誌列表”,”最大深度”,”減壓停留深度”,”潛水時間”,”潛水開始時間”,”水溫變化圖”,”氣體”,”氣瓶起始/結束時的殘壓數據”, “GF的參數”, 以及顯示水面休息時間、水面的氣壓力、CNS數據等等。

具備NDL和減壓潛水計劃功能,讓潛水員可以用來計劃他們的潛水行程,可根據潛水員條件調節。 Teric的解壓縮算法是使用Bühlmann GF技術算法。

雲端控制

可以透過藍牙傳輸輕易連結多支Shearwater潛水電腦,並透過Shearwater雲端App分享潛水日誌與訊息。潛水員可以透過手機或平板或桌上電腦即可閱覽或編輯潛水日誌,也可以隨時隨地更新韌體或更改語言環境。

了解詳情

改變您對潛水的概念,輕鬆探索水下世界。

人性化的操控界面及菜單流程結合高亮度、全彩色界面屏幕。高度客戶個性化設置,Teric 將手腕錶及潛水電腦合二為一,史無前例的強大功能帶給潛水員全新體驗!

尋找銷售門店

您可以在地圖上輸入您的位置,尋找離你最近的銷售門店。

Shearwater 由一群熱愛技術和休閒潛水的工程師,科技人員,技術裝配和以客為尊的業務代表與行銷人員組成,每個人都盡心盡力奉獻在這家公司。

公司淵源

從2004年開始,Shearwater Research Inc.一直受到首席執行官Bruce Partridge的熱情和遠見的推動。擁有計算機系統設計,嵌入式編程和進階技術潛水背景的Bruce,為潛水電腦世界帶來了獨特的視角.核心價值

我們是潛水愛好者

因此我們很重視科學界中有關潛水和減壓相關理論,所以人們很經常看到我們sw人員出席在全球與潛水有關的學術會議上。我們根據上述會議中的理論與實踐證據來製造我們的產品。

品質保證

SR公司通過ISO 9001認證,而所有產品皆在加拿大溫哥華設計製造,並符合CE, CFF, IC 國際標準。

核心價值觀

由於相信潛水員想要一個以前在潛水電腦和循環呼吸器控制系統中無法使用的簡單直觀的用戶界面,最早的焦點是設計一個對用戶有意義的菜單結構。

而在獲得技術潛水界的廣泛認可後,Shearwater也逐漸將觸角伸及休閒潛水,極力開發有關休閒潛水產品,一推出後也受到休閒潛水員喜愛和廣泛歡迎。 它的簡潔操作與直觀界面被進一步擴展和簡化,更適合喜歡休閒潛水員身上。

我們的潛水電腦特別易於在所有開發級別的潛水員使用,並以可靠,簡易上手和易於在水下閱讀的聲譽而聞名。 Shearwater潛水電腦旨在改善各地潛水員的旅程,讓所有潛水愛好者享受愉快的水經驗。

Full Colour.
High Resolution.
AMOLED.

A watch and dive computer for those just starting out, or the most demanding technical diver. Wireless charging, Bluetooth log book downloads to the free Shearwater Cloud app and changeable colour strap options to match your gear.

Crisp and bright AMOLED screen, the same technology used in flagship smartphones, display information customisable by the diver in a choice of colour schemes. Larger display modes and high contrast means it’s easy to read for those who normally struggle with dive watches.

Intuitive smart adaptive logic make the controls easy to use. A programmable button lets the diver access their most frequently used functions with one touch.

Choice of modes including recreational, technical, rebreather or dedicated free diving. Nitrox, Trimix and multigas make it a dive watch that will never be outgrown.

Multi Diving Modes

There are 5 diving modes including recreational, technical, rebreather and freediving. It supports Nitrox, Trimix and multigas, making it a dive watch that grows with the diver.

New! Freediving Mode

  • Configurable haptic and audible alarms
  • For depth and time
    • Can be disabled
    • Configurable sampling rates
  • Improved ascent and descent rate indicators

Learn More

Simple and Powerful

The Teric has a 3.53 cm AMOLED screen with deep blacks and vivid colour display. The diver can choose the different brightness levels by pushing the Light button. It is constructed with blue sapphire glass and 316 stainless bezel and buttons.

The diver can easily navigate and customize diving information displayed on the home screen. There are different watch faces and 15 colour options available to match your style and occasions.

Learn More

There are two types of layouts, Standard or Big, that the diver can choose to use depending on the amount of information and character size preferred. Important information such as safety stops, tank air pressure, type of gases, digital compass, surface time, GTR, temperature and more can be easily viewed by pushing the info button. NDL information will always be visible on the home screen.

The Teric is air integrated and can connect up to two transmitters.

  • Battery Type : 3V CR2 Lithium(User Replaceable)
  • Battery Life : About 300 hours
  • Depth Rating:152m

Bluetooth & Wireless Charging with USB cable (cable is included with the wireless charger)

In the Dive Log menu, a diver can quickly view detailed graphs and dive information such as dive log list, water temperature changes, depth, start and end time, air pressure data, air consumption, surface interval time and more, are all easily available at the diver’s fingertips.

The Teric has an NDL planner and a DECO planner that divers can use to plan their dives. The decompression algorithm that Shearwater uses is the Bühlmann GF algorithm.

Cloud Control

Divers can easily link their Teric dive watch with bluetooth connection, allowing them share information on multiple devices such as smartphone, tablets and desktop. Using the free Shearwater Cloud app, the diver can review, edit and synchronize dive logs. Divers can also update firmware or change the language on the go.

Learn More

The Watch that Transforms You

The Teric combines intuitive controls and menu navigation along with a bright, vivid colour display. With a high degree of customization, the Teric brings divers a timepiece and dive computer of unprecedented capabilities.

  • $1399 CAD
  • $450 CAD
  • Prices do not include taxes

Where to Buy

You can enter your location on the map to find the nearest store.

Shearwater is comprised of a dedicated team of engineers, technologists, assemblers and customer focused sales and marketing staff that also happen to be enthusiastic recreational and technical divers.

Inception

From its beginnings in 2004 Shearwater Research Inc. has been fueled by the passion and vision of its CEO Bruce Partridge. With a background in computer systems design, embedded programming and advanced technical diving, Bruce brings a unique perspective to the world of dive computers.

We Are Divers

Shearwater places great value in the work being done by the scientific community relating to diving and decompression theory. It is common to find Shearwater representatives attending scientific symposiums and conferences around the world. We support evidence based decision making and the organizations that provide that evidence.

Commitment to Quality

All Shearwater products are designed and manufactured in Vancouver, Canada, in our certified ISO 9001-2015 compliant facility. Our products meet international standards as required by CE, FCC and IC.

Core Values

Armed with the belief that divers want a simple intuitive user interface previously unavailable in dive computers and rebreather control systems, the earliest focus was the design of a menu structure that made sense to the user.

After enjoying wide acceptance in technical diving circles, Shearwater gained popularity amongst recreational divers. Its intuitive interface was further extended and simplified with a focus on the recreational diver.

Our computers are notably easy to use for divers at all development levels and have a reputation for being reliable, user friendly, and easy to read underwater. Shearwater computers are designed to improve the journey for divers everywhere.